Follow Me CD


This second release by the National Baptist Chorale follows the new believer’s salvation, (“Saved by God’s grace”), transformed life, (“Yielded to His Will”), and subsequent lessons in trusting the Saviour (“Following by Faith”). May you be enriched as you meditate on the words of these songs.

SKU: CD11001 Category:



1. Fairest Lord Jesus
2. Amazing Grace
3. Satisfied
4. Everlasting Life
5. By the Grace of God
6. I Gave My Life for Thee
7. Thyself in Me
8. Be Thou My Vision
9. I Dare Not Call Him Lord
10. By Faith and not by Sight
11. I’ll Run the Race
12. What Grace is Mine
13. You Alone are God

Total running time: [49:39]

Additional information

Weight 0.095 kg
Dimensions 12.5 × 14.3 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Follow Me CD”